Monday, May 11, 2009


okok funny thing happen on the satday usual i was goin to have my mornin trainin at about 7.30am for bball.....while i was takin my red pant..................OMGOMG hahaha i find out that i have 3 bball red pants...... how come i thought i was dramin n i really slap myself ....it real .........u c 1 red pant is when i was in sch bball team buy 1....another is my outside team brought one..........another ???......where it came from .....im i takin my friend pant......but i nver borrow from them before how come..............hahahahaha sry if i did.............:P haha
Nice right this picture is taken by myself while my friz n i were cyclin....i think it is nice so i took a picture with my photo.......(not the pant thing is the main head picture :P)
WHO pant i have taken......isit taken v long time ago:P....hahahaha sry contact me if want ba........

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Muhahahaha........my sis is goin to get marry on this 17may...... wow like 17again all 17 dont why....i am soooo enthusiastic to thaT DAY.......hahaha actually is getin a expensive clothes.. muhahahaha!! (evil smile) .. dont know wat have happen my schedule is fully book..... contradicting whether to attend my 5A classmate or going out with my sis hai~....=.=??........

today bball is not as fun as last time cos a lot of ppl nver come hai~ 3 vs 2 all the way is v tired.... but still win.......

PLS 15 is fully book if not impt dont contact me........ waiting for 17 may...... really not like Zac afron?????........ emo emo emo emo nah mind............

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Mornin about 7+ my friend n i had went for cycle with little of breeze rain.................Wow that is like mad....the back of our shirt have gone wet...........Muhahaha on the way back Ds n kel had playin a trick(ok that is not a trick is a incident they dont know how to suck the panel of kel bike with ds wheel wow let give them applaud).....
Nowaday goin bak home v late........... like this friday bak home at 2+....... wow still need to early wake up for helpin my sis then go out all the way..........the feelin like earthquake.............drink about 2 cup of coffee(i love the White chocolate macho ppl who never try before do try :D)....then have a nice rest at about 1+............then wake up in 10 yesterday......after that goin out again with sis..........Wow i can be one of the cute thing on earth that is panda OMG really goin to become one of them Zzzzzzz........today must have a good rest ba ...........

Yo welcome come the panda.....OMG need to really have a rest.....wow eyeball is missin......quick find it n return to me................ARRRRRRRR call me when find

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Opps forget is my hair like Zac Efron ???? after watchin the show i like his hair and feel like my hair like him but my friends say not at all ZZzzzzz sadsad nvmnvm hahahahaha

wahahahahahaha okok i watched the 17Again....... the show is really nice i want to buy the dvd (remember say no to privacy for good show)..............i enjoy the show when the show had started till the end :P for those who havent watch please do support but say 1st if you think is not as good as i think do not call me for complain :D if good can tag ......

i wish i also can be him can go back to the young state when i am old can know better about the kid are do wat in school(okok if i have a family :P)and can choose the path of life again........

Now want to watch Harry Potter c lol who want to pei me go watch do tagg or call me ba:D if no want ZZzzzzzz i go watch myself emoemo hahaha

Lalalalala Harry Potter.........who pei me........or watch myself........nvm emoemo le

Saturday, April 18, 2009

ok i know my blog is goin to die cos really no time(ok is lazy :P hahaha)
now is 2 history lesson muhahahahahaha wish to read more tag mii i will happy hahahahaha.......
NOwaday like cycle dont know why (although is alone but is fun liston to music n cycle) hahaha or find friend to cycle.......... recently have watch fast n the furious 4(FntF4) with my friend egg n qiqi... i rated the movie 7 out of 10 cos i think is abit draggggggggg ok nvm........ i think the girl that love the acter have become more beauitful then she in 1st FntF1 ..........cant discusse this otherwise they sue me copyright....
today....hmm is a few hour back i eat dinner with my family in changi airport ...........this is not my intention to show off..............MUHAHAHAHAHA this is it....my 1st time TRAVEL ON A SKY TRAVEL wohahahahahaha so happy(hmm ok that lame but have fun no differ to mrt =.=!!)..........i have took picture so i will be postin in a few day :P dont ask y.....this is call cool..
hai~ YOYOYO now want to watch a movie call 17 again but no ppl have chio me so hotline is open now.....

SKY TRAVEL.....so much fun.........goin to play again......who want tag along.....hotline open too

Monday, April 6, 2009

Yea recently had watched Hotel For Dog.....The show as good as execped as Emma Robert is as nice as Wild Child.....All thxs to Egg (the planner....finally) and ds and Wf as they accompany us to watch :P...Nowaday dont know what happen to me hate to do many thing especially my favour...basketball( i think is last week give many ball hit on my head and cos head wire)..NVM.....

OKOK NOw...people please do tagg ......recently heard some people say that my tree is not good lookin isit???? if yes pls do say i can change or you may also give some of ur though of changin to wat .....i think my blog is also tooooo ok not is super plan isit?? how can i make more intersiting???